Break from Classes!

I have been taking a break since I am done with my classes for a month and two weeks. I put a lot of energy into classes and I worry a lot so it’s nice to just relax. But I can’t relax for to long because I have things to do during this time.

The most important is getting my online book The Inn at the End of the World to a good point. I’m worried about being to nervous to continue it but I felt so much relief finally getting something out. I know it will take a while to get a fanbase but I am down for it because this is what I want to do.I think it is a cool project.

I haven’t begun editing “DEAD END” Part Two but it will be posted Wednesday. I will start to post on this blog every other day. I will be talking about other interests of mines once I get everything organize in my brain.

Once again, thank you all who reads my post. I appreciate and don’t forget to go Inn at the End and read Part One of “DEAD END”.

Leave a comment