Follow Up Post and Project Panda

This is not what I was drinking but close enough.

Hello fellow writers/readers. I wanted to make a post today because… well, I said I would.

I just got off work and, as usual, my brain is fried. When I done with my job, which is joyless and miserable, I don’t want to do anything but curl up with a coconut Boba tea and watch some random Korean drama. Right now I am watching something called “Return” with Lee Jin Wook. It’s okay.

I want to complain about my life for a moment. To be honest, it was just so much easier to write and focus when I was just a full time student. I wish I could return back to those days and really take advantage of that free time I had. I wish I hadn’t taken it for granted. Living an adult life is hard.

Anywoo, I want to talk about Project Panda. It’s something that I wrote about before and that I have been working on for a year. I’m actually finish with it! As I stated, or should have stated, it a collection of really short stories, they are all around 100 words or less. None of them have been posted before and I’m really proud of them. The thing is… I’m not sure of my next step. Like I know I want to publish it… but… yeah… that’s all I got. I’m just happy I finished it!

I have a real title for it too which I will post once I finish thinking about my next step. I think too much….

What I am working on now is3 short stories. I am brainstorming ideas about how I want them to be. I just need to find the energy to focus and write.

This is the end for the post. Enjoy the rest of your day everyone!

Leave a comment